Shimane Jett Fest 2020 hosted live from Tokyo by Guitar Wolf!!
Header Graphic
Shimane Jett Fest 2020 - Sept 26 (JST)
Hosted Live from Tokyo by Guitar Wolf!!



Sept 26 11am-7pm (JPN), Sept 25 10pm-6am (ET), 9pm-5am(CT), 7pm-3am(PT), Sept 26 3am-11am (GMT)

FREE online festival from Tokyo will be hosted live by Guitar Wolf.

40 bands from all over the globe will present previously unreleased video footages, including JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS and Jon Spencer & the HITmakers.

WATCH HERE https://www.dommune.com/streamings/2020/092601/



TIME TABLE
 

Sept 26 -ALL TIMES IN JST (TOKYO TIME)-

11:00AM

Iwami Kagura Oue Takayama Kagura Shachu 
Peelander-Z (US)
THE TACOSAN (JPN) 


12:00 Noon

Bipolar (US)
RAMONE-BU(CLUB) (JPN) 
Seppuku Pistols (JPN)
The Let’s Go’s (JPN) 
Black Mekon (UK)


1:00 PM

Naruse sword toupe (JPN) 
Autoramas (BRAZIL)
Whateverglades (US)
KARAKORO CIRCUS GOUPR (JPN) 
KADOWAKI DAIJYU  (JPN) 
The DUMB MAN – STOMACHYOSHIO(JPN) 


2:00 PM

Yui George One Man Band (JPN) 
MARIKOFUN (JPN) 
THE NEATBEATS  (JPN) 
Cindy (NZ)
AtomicSuplex (UK)
The Sloks (ITALY)


3:00 PM

Yoshito’s Picture-story show (JPN) 
EMGT (US)
Schizophonics (US)
MY MEMORIES (JPN)
Ghost Wolves (US)


4:00 PM

The Devil Dogs (US)
New Bomb Turks (US)
Big Boys (US)
The Phantom Surfers (US)
The Rip Offs (US)
 

5:00 PM

Oblivians (US)
Teengenerate (JPN)
King Brothers (JPN) 
The 5.6.7.8's (JPN)
BOOGIE BOY IKUTO (JPN) 
T jiros (JPN)


6:00 PM

Gasoline (JPN)
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers (US)
JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS (US)


6:30 PM

Guitar Wolf (JPN)